Anti-Hate Crime Organisation Finland’s new 2020-2022 board

Anti-Hate Crime Organisation Finalnd (Suomen viharikosvastinen yhdistys ry, Finska Anti-Harbrottsorganisation rf) celebrated on December 5 its Annual General Meeting. Apart from strategic matters, the meeting elected the following board members for the 2020-2022 term:

  • Enrique Tessieri, chairperson
  • Sobia Rashid, vice chairperson
  • Ahti Tolvanen, secretary,
  • Mounir E. Eliassen, treasurer
  • Thomas Babila Sama (board member)
  • Wael Cheblak (board member)
  • Rashid Hameed (board member)
  • Masuohme Rajai (board member)
  • Muhammed Shire (board member)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *